More

    How to Delete Google Account

    Deleting an entire Google Account means that the content in your Google Drive, Google Calendar and Google Photos accounts will be lost and you will no longer have access to subscriptions purchased on YouTube or Google Play with that account.

    Here are the steps of how to delete a Google Account:

    1. Sign into your Gmail account on Google.com
    Google Account

    2. Click the grid icon in the upper right-hand corner and select “Account.”

    Google Account

    3. Under the “Account preferences” section click “Delete your account or services.”

    Google Account

    4.  Click “Delete Google Account and data.”

    Google Account

    5. Enter your password.

    Google Account

    6. Click “download your data” to save any important information from being permanently erased.

    Google Account

    7. Check both boxes and click “Delete Account.”

    Google Account
    Assolve Tech Team
    Assolve Tech Team got decades of experience and passionate about making Technology work for you. We love Feedback! Hence let us know is this helpful for you.

    Latest articles

    How to Create Gmail Account

    If you haven’t created your Gmail account and now you are going to create your first Gmail account and looking for the...

    How to Delete a Page in PDF

    PDF files are great for saving and sharing your document and keeping the original format of a document. It keeps your original...

    How to Create a Zip File

    Introduction The zip file is always easy to share when it comes to sharing a large amount of data...

    How to Create a Pivot Table in Excel

    Introduction Creating a Pivot table in excel isn’t so much difficult but you need focus when you create a...

    Related articles

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here